0 Menu



The first full-length by experimental noise group Mount Erebus. Core personnel: Moros and Achlys. This release features The Dagda and Dagon on all tracks.

A limited edition of 100 CDs released by the band in 100% recycled cardboard sleeves, hand-painted, hand-numbered and autographed by the group. This is the best option for audiophiles, we can't put up lossless files on bandcamp because they're way too big, but these use the original lossless mixes.

released digital 08 May 2013
released physical 22 Jul 2013
Moros - 7 String guitar
Achlys - 6 String Guitar
The Dagda - 7 String Guitar
Dagon - 5 String Bass